May 5, 2015
Royal Ballet: La Fille Mal Gardee
October 30, 2014
Halloween: The Original
Special Showings
Kids Series
Carmike Classic Cinema
Or Select Another Category:
May Day:Mayweather Vs Guerrero
Rating:  NR
Runtime:  210 Minutes
Starting Date:  Saturday, May 4, 2013
Director:  
Cast:  Mayweather vs. Guerrero plus Ponce De Leon vs. Mares

Event Details:  LIVE HD
Saturday, May 4, 2013 9:00PM EDT / 8:00PM CDT

Synopsis:

NCM Fathom Events, O’Reilly Auto Parts and Golden Boy Promotions are celebrating Cinco de Mayo with a mega fight LIVE from the MGM Grand in Las Vegas. May Day: Mayweather vs. Guerrero plus Ponce De Leon vs. Mares will be broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, May 4 at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT/7:00pm MT/6:00pm PT/5:00pm AK/4:00pm HI.
May Day: Mayweather vs. Guerrero brings boxing’s Pound-for-Pound King as he steps up to defend his WBC Welterweight Title against Robert “The Ghost” Guerrero. This is set to be a gargantuan showdown between two future Hall of Famers who always bring excitement and fierce competition every time they step into the ring.

Plus, don’t miss the WBC Featherweight World Champion Daniel Ponce De Leon take on former Bantamweight and Super Bantamweight World Champion Abner Mares in a fight that will be sure to pull any sports fan out of their seat.

Don’t miss the May Day knockout event with seats that put you ringside!
No Results Found
There were no theaters found showing the requested feature.