August 11, 2014
The Giver: Live Red Carpet Event
August 2, 2014
Slugterra
Special Showings
Kids Series
Carmike Classic Cinema
Or Select Another Category:
Rusalkaf:Met Opera 2014
Rating:  NR
Runtime:  240 Minutes
Starting Date:  Saturday, February 8, 2014
Director:  
Cast:  

Event Details:  Saturday, February 8, 2014

LIVE: 12:55PM ET / 11:55 CT

Pricing:
Adults $24.00
Seniors $22.00
Child $18.00
Students $18.00

NCM Fathom Events brings the eighth season of the Metropolitan Opera’s Peabody and Emmy Award-winning series The Met: Live in HD to cinemas nationwide. The broadcast of Dvorák’s Rusalka will be presented live on Saturday, February 8, 2014 at 12:55 PM ET / 9:55 AM PT. The great Renée Fleming returns to one of her signature roles, singing the enchanting “Song to the Moon” in Dvorák’s soulful fairy-tale opera. Tenor Piotr Beczala co-stars as the Prince, Dolora Zajick is Ježibaba, and dynamic young maestro Yannick Nézet-Séguin is on the podium.
No Results Found
There were no theaters found showing the requested feature.