August 21, 2014
Sharknado 2
August 11, 2014
The Giver: Live Red Carpet Event
Special Showings
Kids Series
Carmike Classic Cinema
Or Select Another Category:
Prince Igor:Met Opera 2013
Rating:  NR
Runtime:  270 Minutes
Starting Date:  Saturday, March 1, 2014
Director:  
Cast:  

Event Details:  Saturday, March 1, 2014

LIVE: 12:00PM ET / 11:00 CT

Pricing:
Adults $24.00
Seniors $22.00
Child $18.00
Students $18.00

NCM Fathom Events brings the eighth season of the Metropolitan Opera’s Peabody and Emmy Award-winning series The Met: Live in HD to cinemas nationwide. The broadcast of Borodin’s Prince Igor will be presented live on Saturday, March 1, 2014 at 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT. Borodin’s defining Russian epic, famous for its Polovtsian Dances, comes to the Met for the first time in nearly 100 years. Dmitri Tcherniakov’s new production is a brilliant psychological journey through the mind of its conflicted hero, with the founding of the Russian nation as the backdrop. Star bass-baritone Ildar Abdrazakov takes on the monumental title role, with Gianandrea Noseda conducting.
No Results Found
There were no theaters found showing the requested feature.