February 6, 2015
Pass The Light
May 5, 2015
Royal Ballet: La Fille Mal Gardee
Special Showings
Kids Series
Carmike Classic Cinema
Or Select Another Category:
Werther:Met Opera 2014
Rating:  NR
Runtime:  195 Minutes
Starting Date:  Saturday, March 15, 2014
Director:  
Cast:  

Event Details:  Saturday, March 15, 2014

LIVE: 12:55PM ET / 11:55 CT

Pricing:
Adults $24.00
Seniors $22.00
Child $18.00
Students $18.00

NCM Fathom Events brings the eighth season of the Metropolitan Opera’s Peabody and Emmy Award-winning series The Met: Live in HD to cinemas nationwide. The broadcast of Massenet’s Werther will be presented live on Saturday, March 15, 2014 at 12:55 PM ET / 9:55 AM PT. Two of opera’s greatest artists—Jonas Kaufmann and Elina Garanca—appear together for the first time at the Met in Massenet’s sublime adaptation of Goethe’s revolutionary and tragic romance. It is directed and designed by Richard Eyre and Rob Howell, the same team that created the Met’s recent hit production of Carmen. Rising young maestro Alain Altinoglu conducts.
No Results Found
There were no theaters found showing the requested feature.