February 17, 2015
Royal Ballet: The Winter's Tale
May 5, 2015
Royal Ballet: La Fille Mal Gardee
Special Showings
Kids Series
Carmike Classic Cinema
Or Select Another Category:
World Cup 2014
Rating:  NR
Runtime:  180 Minutes
Starting Date:  Saturday, July 12, 2014
Director:  
Cast:  

Event Details:  
Join us in select locations to enjoy the World Cup 2014.

Our Next Game:
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Brazil vs Netherlands
4:00PM EDT / 3:00PM CDT / 2:00PM MDT / 1:00PM PDT

Sunday, July 13, 2014
Germany vs Argentina
3:00PM EDT / 2:00PM CDT / 1:00PM MDT / 12:00PM PDT

Admission is free.
Limited to seating.
Schedule is subject to change.

At these select locations. Click the Title to the left for a list of participating locations.

A special World Cup concession Combo will be available for all World Cup attendees. A medium size drink and a medium size popcorn for just $10.00. A saving of more than $3.00.
No Results Found
There were no theaters found showing the requested feature.