May 5, 2015
Royal Ballet: La Fille Mal Gardee
October 14, 2014
Unfair: Irs
Special Showings
Kids Series
Carmike Classic Cinema
Or Select Another Category:
Mayhem: Mayweather Vs Maidana
Rating:  NR
Runtime:  210 Minutes
Starting Date:  Saturday, September 13, 2014
Director:  
Cast:  

Event Details:  In Select Locations

Saturday, September 13, 2014

8:00PM ET / 7:00PM CT

Fathom Events, O’Reilly Auto Parts, Mayweather Promotions, Golden Boy Promotions and Showtime bring you the highly anticipated rematch between eleven-time world champion Floyd "Money" Mayweather and the dangerous, power-punching Marcos "El Chino" Maidana. After their thrilling fight earlier this year, which left sports fan clamoring for more, the two prizefighters will face each other again when Mayhem: Mayweather vs. Maidana 2 is broadcast LIVE from the MGM Grand in Las Vegas to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, September 13 at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT.

This exciting rematch will undoubtedly test the skill and will of both fighters in this electrifying showdown that is set to finish that which was started the first time they met. Despite the brutal nature of their first meeting, Mayweather has chosen to give Maidana a chance to redeem himself and rightfully earn a victory against the undefeated champion by facing off in a rematch that is sure to bring mayhem to the ring!
No Results Found
There were no theaters found showing the requested feature.