NOW SHOWING
Capt America:Winter, 2D, Dbox
COMING SOON
From The Rough
Lost Illusions: Bolshoi
Synopsis:
    
Performed LIVE, Sunday, February 2014 at the Bolshoi Theatre, Moscow
10:00AM ET / 9:00AM CT / 8:00AM MT / 7:00AM PT

All Seats $15.00

Based on French writer Honoré de Balzac’s novel, Lost Illusions is a new ballet created by celebrated choreographer Alexei Ratmansky set against the backdrop of 19th century Paris. Ratmansky, along with French dramaturge Guillaume Gallienne, tells the story of a young composer lured away from his friends and his love by the prospects of fame and money. This stylized adaptation of Balzac’s timeless novel blends ambition, disillusionment and thwarted love, while exploring themes of human nature and restless youth, set to a spellbinding original score.
Cast:
    TBD
Run Time:
    180 Minutes
Rating:
    NR
Distributor:
    Emerging Pictures / Pathe Live
Theaters Showing This Movie (In Order of City Name):